I feel good!

I’m tired but I am happy. Not happy but not depressed. Who knows how long it will last. So odd, how I can be on the verge of tears for days and now I am happy, nothing bothers me, and want to see how life will pan out.

Please, leave me alone sadness. I don’t want you around anymore.

But it will be back. It always comes back.

But what if it doesn’t? What if I am free of the pain, free from the weight of 5,000 lives. God, that will be so nice. I want to enjoy life. Really ENJOY it.

Please leave me alone, sadness.

It will be back, like always. Just give me a little time like this. Please?

Leave a Reply

